links.
www.tca66.com.
 

home | events | news | album | links | about us | contact us

Sunday, March 22, 2009

 

Search:

What's the Canada 411? http://www.canada411.com Phone directory, including postal code.

Canada Post http://www.canadapost.ca Get your postal code lookups.

Google Maps http://maps.google.com

 

Reference:

Acronym Finder http://www.acronymfinder.com  Definitions for acronyms, abbreviations and initialisms about all subjects, including information technology, telecommunications, government, and much more.

Area Code Locator http://www.lincmad.com/locator.html 

MapQuest.com http://www.mapquest.com Maps, driving directions, traffic reports, yellow & white pages, and travel guide.

refdesk.com http://www.refdesk.com  - numerous reference resources including dictionaries, various guides, and other reference tools.

Winnipeg Transit http://www.winnipegtransit.com 

The Weather Network  http://www.theweathernetwork.com

Winnipeg Weather http://weatheroffice.ec.gc.ca

 

Sports:

Dale Earnhardt Incorporated http://www.daleearnhardtinc.com

Dale Earnhardt Jr. http://www.dalejr.com

Golf Courses - Winnipeg and Area
http://www.tca66.com/golf.htm

Hendrick Motorsports, Inc. http://www.hendrickmotorsports.com

The Inside Groove http://www.theinsidegroove.com - covers NASCAR Nextel Cup Series news, pictures, statistics, and charts.

Jack Daniel's Racing - Old No. 7 http://www.jackdanielsracing.com

Jeff Gordon http://www.jeffgordon.com

Jimmie Johnson http://www.lowesracing.com

NASCAR http://www.nascar.com

NASCAR drivers
http://www.tca66.com/nascardrivers.htm

NASCAR mobile schedule http://www.tca66.com/nascarsched.htm

NASCAR race shops http://www.raceshops.com

NASCAR tailgating tips http://www.tca66.com/nascartailgating.htm

NASCAR tracks http://www.tca66.com/nascartracks.htm

NCAA Football http://www.ncaasports.com/football/mens

Roush Racing http://www.roushracing.com

Speed Channel http://www.speedtv.com

 

Technology:

Webopedia http://www.pcwebopaedia.com - words, phrases and abbreviations that are related to computer and Internet technology.

International Legal Technology Association http://www.iltanet.org

 

 

 

Click for the latest Winnipeg weather forecast.
 


 
 
 

angela & trevor 2005-2009 | Home |

tca66.com